• Award of LOI for LBTL (Lakadia Banaskantha Transco Limited) and JKTL (Jam Khambaliya Transco Limited)

    Acquisition of KEC asset 

    Commissioning of PPP 8, 9 & 10 project

    Commissioning of STL, RRWTL project

    Award of LOI for BKTL (Bikaner - Khetri Transmission Limited) and WTL (WRSS XXI (A) Transco Limited)

  • Award of FBTL, GTL, OCBTL project

    Acquisition of Reliance Infrastructure Limited’s Power Generation, Transmission & Distribution Business in Mumbai.

    Commissioning of ATRL Project

  • Award of Public- Private Partnership (PPP) 8, 9 and 10 projects

    Acquisition of Reliance Infrastructure Limited's assets (WTGL & WTPL)

  • Award of ATRL project

    Award of NKTL project

    Acquisition of GMR assets (MTSCL and ATSCL)

    Completion of 400kV Mundra- Zerda transmission line as an EPC contract

  • Demerger of Adani Transmission Limited (ATL) from Adani Enterprises Limited (AEL)

    Listing of ATL on BSE and NSE Stock Exchanges

    Award of STL, RRWTL and CWRTL project

  • Commissioning of First 765 kV transmission line (Tiroda- Aurangabad transmission line)

  • Conversion of Mundra system into ISTS as a license company

  • Commissioning of 400 kV Tiroda-Warora transmission line

    Commissioning of First HVDC transmission line (± 500 kV MundraMohindergarh transmission line)

    Completion of 400kV Kawai - Chhabra transmission line as an EPC contract

  • Commissioning of 400kV Mohindergarh-Bhiwani transmission line

    Commissioning of 400kV Mohindergarh-Dhanoda transmission line

  • Commissioning of FSC at Sami S/S to support evacuation system

  • Commissioning of First 400 kV transmission line (Mundra-Dehgam transmission line)

  • Development of 220kV transmission line for Mundra Thermal Power Station